Sanction under the scheme Post Metric scholarship for the year 2007-08

Sl.No.	Name of Student	Son / Daughter of	Name and address of the school/college/institute currently/studing	Class/ Course in which studing	Whether
1.	Salma Begum	Sh. Hamid Khan	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Barour, (Chamba)	10+1	New New
2.	Nazia	Sh. Mohd. Yameen	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School	10+1	New
2.	INazia	Sii. Mond. Tameen	,Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
3.	Shahina	Sh. Shakir Ali	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School , Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
4.	Shanaz	Shakir Ali	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School , Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
5.	Gulshna	Sh. Jamil	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School Poanta Sahib, (Sirmour)	10+1	New
6.	Shehnaz	Sh. Wazeer Ahmed	Govt. GirlsSr. Sec. School Paonta Sahib, (Sirmour)	10+1	New
7.	Salma	Sh. Jafroo	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School Poanta Sahib, (Sirmour).	10+1	New
8	Satara Begum	Yaseen Ali	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School Poanta Sahib (Sirmour)	10+1	New
9	Aktar Sahil	Sh. Imdad Ali	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
10	Imran Khan	Sh. Late Sh. Mohd. Yousaf	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Boileaganj , Shimla-	10+1	New
11	Rukhsar	Late Sh.Ashraf Ali	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
12	Nazeer	Deen Mohammad	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Loh-Tikri (Chamba)	10+1	New
13	Shahid Mohd	Sh. IQbal Moh	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Kihar, (Chamba)	10+1	New
14	Aslam Mohammad	Sh. Gulam Mohammad	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Kaloh (Una).	10+1	New
15	Bilal	Sh. Sher Mohmad	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
16	Tarik Mohmd.	Sh. Safdar Ali	Shiksha Bharti Model Sr. Sec. School Lower Behli, Sundernagar.(Mandi)	10+1	New
17	Aman	Sh. Adul Latif	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
18	Azeen Khan	Sh. Mohd. Yopusaf	Chapslee School , Shimla	10+1	New
19	Mohamed Safee	Sh. Nasibuddin	Chppslee School, Shimla	10+1	New
20	Samir Bhatt	Sh. Sikander Bhatt	Chapslee School , Shimla	10+1	New
21	Liyakat Ali	Sh. Aiia Mohamad	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School Poanta Sahib (Sirmour)	10+1	New
22	Ishak Mohammad	Sh. Milap Din	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
23	Mukarram	Mushrraf Durrani	Carmel Convent School, Nahan (Sirmour)	10+1	New
24	Sadeeq Mohd.	Sh. Iqbal	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Telka(Salwan) (10+1	New

			Sirmour)		
25	Sita Kaur	Sh. Gursevak Singh	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School Nahan (10+1	New
			Sirmour).		
26	Jaspareet Kaur	Sh. Bahadur Singh	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School Lakkar	10+1	New
			Bazar, Shimla		
27	Parvinder Kaur	Sh. Manjet Singh	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School , Nahan	10+1	New
			(Sirmour)		
28	Harpreet Singh	Sh. Heera Singh	Govt. Boys Senior Sec. School Nahan	10+1	New
			(Sirmour).		
29	Jaspal Singh	Sh. Balvinder Singh	Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School Paonta Sahib	10+1	New
			(Sirmour)		
30	Bhupinder Singh	Sh. Tarsem Singh	Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School Paonta	10+1	New
			Sabih, (Sirmour)		
31	Gurpreet Singh	Sh.Balbir Singh	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School	10+1	New
			Poanta Sahib (Sirmour)		
32	Manjeet Singh	Sh. Harbhajan Singh	D.A.V. Senior Sec School Una	10+1	New
33	Inderpal Singh	Sh. Nonender Singh	Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School	10+1	New
			Nahan (Sirmour)		
34	Achhri Bibi	Sh. Baddar deen	Govt. Senior Secondary School ,	10+2	New
	110111111111111111111111111111111111111	on Buddin doon	Ambota (Una)		
35	Praveen Begum	Sh. Sadik Ali	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School	10+2	New
			Poanta Sahib		
36	Iqbal Mohammad	Sh. Varkat Ali	Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Kaloh(Una)	10+2	New
37	Mohd. Mustakeem	Sh. Rehmat Ali	Abhilashi Model Sr. Sec. School Ner	10+2	New
38	N. 1.: A1:	CL D L'IAE	Chowk , (Mandi)	10+2	New
50	Mukim Ali	Sh. Rashid Ali	Govt. Senior Secondary School Poanta Sahib (Sirmour)	10.2	11011
39	N 1 1 N	Sh. Mohd. Shahid Rehman		10+2	New
	Mohd. Mansoor Akhter	Sn. Mond. Snanid Renman	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Nahan (Sirmour)		1.0,,
40	Zahid Khan	Sh. Ayub Khan	Mahavir Public Sr. School Pungh,	10+2	New
			Sundernagar (Mandi)		
41	Parminder Singh	Sh. Rajinder Singh	Govt. Sr.Secondary School	10+2	New
			Ambota (Una)		
42	Paramjeet Singh	Sh. Ajmer Singh	Govt. Senior Secondary School Nahan	10+2	New
			(Sirmour)		
43	Sandeep Singh	Sh. Manjeet Singh	Govt. Sr.Secondary School	10+2	New
			Nahan, (Sirmour)		
44	Gulshan	Sh. Mashook Ali	GGGS. Degree College Paonta Sahib	B.AII	New
45	Aashima	Sh. Abdul Latif	G.P.G. College Nahan	B.AI	New
46	Shakira	Mohd. Aarif	G.P.G. College Nahan	B.AI	New
47	Naseem Mohmad	Sh. Jalal deen	Govt. College, Chamba HP.	BScIII	New
48	Mohamad Nazim	Late Sh. Fazlu Rehman	G.G.S. Govt. College, Paunta Sabih	B.AI	New
49	Iqbal Khan	Sh. Gulzar Khan	S.V. College Chintpurni, Distt. Una	B.Com-II	New
50	Pawan	Sh. Masita Ram	Govt. P.G. College, Nahan	B.AIII	New
51	Shajad	Sh. Sitar Ali	Govt. Degree College Paonta Sabih	BSc	New
52	Mohd. Shadab	Sh. Nazir Ahmed	Govt. College Nahan	B.com-Ist.	New

53	Rajinder Singh	Harmesh Singh	GCCS College Paonta Sabih, Sirmour	B.A-I	New
54	Jasvir	Sukhwant Singh	Lala Jagat Narayan ,Himotkarsh Kanya Mahavidyalya , Una	B.AII	New
55	Eshani Ahluwalia	Sh. Baljeet Singh	St. Bede's College Shimla	B.AI	New
56	Kulvinder	Shyam Singh	Vallabh Govt. College Mandi	B-III	New
57	Babli Devi	Sh. Lal Deen	Bhagat Ram Memorial ITC Bhaloun Distt. Una, HP	vocational	New
58	Zakir Hussain	Sh. Jameel	Chaoudhary Charan Singh Memorial I.T.I. 28, Chakrata Road Dehradun	Vocational	New
59	Naveed Mohammed	Late Sh. Abdul Nazir	I.T.I. Paunta Sabih, Distt. Sirmour.	Vocational	New
60	Khadir Khan	Sh. Sher Khan	ITI. Kullu (H.P.).	Vocational	New
61	Kamal Preet	Sh. Kanwal Deep Singh	I.T.I. Paonta Sabih, Distt. Sirmour	Vocational	New